inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml

Meet The Team

AKA TEAM CITY HOMES

Qazafi Sadiq

Managing Director

More info about me coming soon.. qazafi@cityhomesltd.co.uk

Adam Cooper

Branch Manager

More info about me coming soon..

adam.cooper@cityhomesltd.co.uk

Alyas Ali

Maintenance Cordinator

More info about me coming soon..

alyas@cityhomesltd.co.uk

Konner Woods

Lettings Negotiator

More info about me coming soon.
konner.woods@cityhomesltd.co.uk

Lauren Richards

Property Manager

More info about me coming soon..

lauren.richards@cityhomesltd.co.uk

Jack Cain

Sales Administrator/Negotiator

More info about me coming soon..

jack.cain@cityhomesltd.co.uk